Hello everyone!I am going to show you how I do my hair.

I first use a gentle hair brush to brush mostly.The use a comb to make sure all of the knots are fully out.

Then I take the brush again,and pull it back into a tight ponytail.I then take hairspray and make sure the baby hairs don't show.

I usually put my hair in a braid at night when I have wet hair,so it's adorably wavy in the morning.

Thxoxo,

Miss Alpha Block

Massie Alpha Block's Schedule

8:00-8:10 Wakeup up,and get changed into a fabulous outfit.

8:10-8:30 Take Bean out for a walk around the neighborhood.

8:30-9:00 Check my blawg,and update it.

9:00-10:00 Eat breakfast and give Bean her breakfast.And get ready for the day.(Includes brushing hair,teeth,and Bean's limited amount of fur.Ahhhnnd makeup!!!

10:00-11:00 Relax with Bean and read Teen Vogue.

11:00-11:30 Take a bubble bath or shower.If I take a shower I go in the normal sized bathroom.And if I take a bubble bath,I use the king bathroom,that includes the spa,a bathtub and shower,two sinks,a bathroom of course,and my personalized closet for after spa days.

11:30-12:00 Go to lunch with my PC and after,weeeeeeeee...

12:00-3:00 Go shopping,get some summer tans,and enjoy the summer!

3:00-4:00 Come home and take Bean out for a long walk with Claire.

4:00-5:30 Check up on blawg again.And relax with Bean by talking with him,and having him watch me do yoga.

5:30-7:00 Have dinner with the Lyons.

7:00-9:00 Talk with Claire up in my bedroom and do my Current State of Union.

9:00-9:30 Take Bean for another walk.But a very short one.

And at 9:30 I go get my fashion sleep.Because I do NOT need beauty sleep.But I do need fashion sleep,because that is how

"I get better looking every day"

Massie Alpha Block's Makeup

Tip Friday

I do a neutral look for summer but add shimmer too.

You can use a primer which I always do.First,you start off with your own skin colored eyeshadow.To make sure your whole eye is the same color.Because you can get blotches from the sun.Which are tan areas and not tanned areas.

Then use a very light pink eyeshadow that covers half of your eyelid.

After that ,you use a light peach shimmer eyeshadow on your crease.To give it a glow.

Then use a clear mascara and curl your eyelashes.

You can use a bronzer but I don't need one.For the cheeks,use a bright but not to bright peach/pink blush.And maybe use a little loose shimmer powder and add that over.

And for the lips I use a clear lip gloss from Glossip Girl.In the flavor of Smore.

Note:I do not use eyeliner

Thxoxo,

Massie Alpha Block


Comments are closed.